SPLASHCOS Amersfoort Meeting, September 2012, Attendance List

Name	Institution	Country	Role
Tine Missiaen	University of Ghent, Renard Centre of Marine Geology	Belgium	MC Member
	Department of Archaeology, University of		-
Philippe Crombe	Ghent	Belgium	WG Member
Hristina Angelova	Centre for Underwater Archaeology, Sozopol	Bulgaria	MC Member
Preslav Peev	Department of Marine Geology and Archaeology, Institute of Oceonology	Bulgaria	MC Member
Anders Fishcer	Danish Heritage Agency	Denmark	MC Member
Jorgen Dencker	Viking Museum, Denmark	Denmark	WG Member
Ole Grøn	Langlands Museum	Denmark	MC Member
	University of Southern Denmark, , Centre	Denmark	Substitute
Thijs Maarleveld	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
	for Maritime and Regional Studies	Esta ala	MC Member
Alar Rosentau	University of Tartu, Institute of Geology	Estonia	MC Member
Anne Hoyau-Berry	ADRAMAR	France	ESR/WG
Friedrich Lüth	German Archaeological Institute, Berlin	Germany	MC Member
Jan Harff	Leibniz-Institute for Baltic Sea Research	Germany	MC Member
Hauke Joens	Lower Saxony Institute for Historical Coastal	Germany	Substitute
	Research. Wilhelmshaven		MC Member
Kalliopi Baika	University of Peloponnese	Greece	ESR/WG
Katerina Dellaporta	Ministtyr of Culture, Athens	Greece	MC Member
Dimitris Sakellariou	Hellenic Centre for Marine Research	Greece	Vice Chair
		Les la sed	Substitute
Robin Edwards	Trinity College, Dublin	Ireland	MC Member
Avraham Ronen	University of Haifa	Israel	MC Member
Fabrizio Antonioli	ENEA, Rome	Italy	MC Member
	Geologia Marina, Dipartimento di Scienze	Italy	MC Member
Francesco Latino Chiocci	della Terra, Università "La Sapienza"		
Elena Flavia Castagnino	Soprintendenza ai Beni Culturali, Siracusa,	lika h	WG Member
Berlinghieri	Regione Siciliana	Italy	
Valdis Berzins	Institute of Latvian History	Latvia	MC Member
Vladas Zulkus	Klaipeda University,	Lithuania	MC Member
Timothy Gambin	University of Malta, Department of Classics	Malta	MC Member
	and Archaeology		
Kim Cohen	Utrecht University, Faculty of Geosciences	Netherlands	WG Member
Luc Amkreutz	Netherlands Cultural Heritage Agency	Netherlands	WG Member
Andrea Otte	Netherlands Cultural Heritage Agency	Netherlands	WG Member
Hans Peeters	Groningen Institute of Archaeology	Netherlands	MC Member
Sytze Van Heteren	Geological Survey of the Netherlands	Netherlands	WG Member
Henk Weertz	Netherlands Cultural Heritage Agency	Netherlands	MC Member
Jostein Gundersen	Directorate for Cultural Heritage	Norway	MC Member
Håkon Glorstad	Museum of Cultural History, University of	,	
		Norway MC	MC Member
	Oslo	NUI Way	

Szymon Uscinowicz	Polish Geological Institute – National Research Institute, Branch of Marine Geology	Poland	Substitute MC Member
	University of Szczecin, Institute of Marine		
Andrzej Witkowski	Science	Poland	MC Member
Nuno Bicho	Universidade do Algarve	Portugal	MC Member
Carrie Areakal	National Institute of Geology and	Romania	Substitute
Sorin Anghel	Geoecology Marine-GeoEcoMar	Komania	MC Member
Pablo Arias	Universidad de Cantabria, Santander	Spain	MC Member
Aaron Micollof	Universitat de Barcelona, CRG Geociencies	Spain	
Aaron Micallef	Marines	Spain	ESR/WG
Björn Nilsson	Södertörns University, Maritime	Sweden	WG Member
Arne Sjöström	University of Lund, Department of	Sweden	MC Member
	Hampshire & Wight Trust for Maritime	ик	WG Member
Lauren Tidbury	Archaeology	UK	wg wember
Julie Satchell	Hampshire & Wight Trust for Maritime	υк	Substitute
	Archaeology	UK	MC Member
	Hampshire & Wight Trust from Maritime	ик	WG Member
Garry Momber	Archaeology	UK	ESR/WG
	School of History, Classics, and Archaeology,	ик	
Jonathan Benjamin Helen Farr	University of Edinburgh	UK	ESR/WG
	Department of Archaeology, University of	ик	
	Southampton	UK	
Fraser Sturt	Department of Archaeology, University of	ик	WG Member
	Southampton	UK	
Nicholas Flemming	National Oceanography Centre,	ик	MC Member
	Southampton		
Vince Gaffney	University of Birmingham	UK	WG Members
Geoffrey Bailey	University of York	UK	Chair
Valentina Yanko-Hombach	University of Odessa,	Ukraine	MC Member